Can I delete my data? Meg Longman 28 March 2020 15:08 Updated All data is stored securely within the NHS’s computer network. If you want data to be deleted you should ask your practice. Send a request under ‘any other question’ to do this. Related articles I’ve registered at the wrong practice, what do I do? Can I view previous messages with my doctor? I’ve changed phone number, address, or email address - how do I update my account? How do I register as a user? I’ve moved practice - how do I update my account? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.