- Log in to askmyGP and select 'Consult your GP.'
- Select 'Any other question.'
- Write in the description 'I've accidentally registered at the wrong practice, please can you delete my account?'
- Select to get help from 'Anyone,' contacted by ‘Message’
- Submit your request. The practice will then remove you. (Please note, once your account has been deleted you will no longer be able to reply to messages.)
Once you have been removed from the incorrect practice you can re-register by going to your practice website and clicking the askmyGP link on their homepage.